Renewable Energy

PTC Energy holds three hydropower service contracts from the Department of Energy to develop run-of- the-river hydroelectric power plants located in the three municipalities of Aurora province that will harness the river of Davildavilan in Dingalan, Diteki River in San Luis, and Talaytay River in Dinalungan.  The projects have a total potential capacity of 10 MW and estimated to generate a total of 50,414 MWh of electricity.